Om DKD

Ducati Klub Danmark

Bestyrelsen

Formand

Johnny Lautrup Lindhardt
tlf: +45 30 62 40 80
Email: dkd-formand@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Tommy Ejstrup
tlf: +45 60 17 84 67
Email: dkd-kassemester@hotmail.com

Kontakt Jylland

Bo Madsen
tlf: +45 21 66 18 83
Email: ducati@morini.dk

Kontakt Jylland

Bjarne Kristiansen
tlf: +45 26 28 44 77
Email: bjarne@bkris.dk

Kontakt Fyn

Anders Ritz
tlf: +45 3049 77 63
Email: ari_alfdk@yahoo.dk

Kontakt Sjælland

Jens “Jenner” Randrup
tlf: +45 6118 2853
Email: jennerrandrup@gmail.com

Kontakt Sjælland

Andreas Holländer
tlf: +45 28 32 05 00
Email: hollander87@gmail.com

Hang arounds

Klub Butikken

Bo Madsen
tlf: +45 21 66 18 83
Email: ducati@morini.dk

Bilagskontrollant

Jan Mozart
tlf. +45 20 66 45 91
Email: janmozart@yahoo.com

Værktøjsudlån

Flemming Johansen
tlf: +45 51 55 54 04
Email: flemming.johansen@me.com

web teamet

Design & Udvikling

Charlie Nielsen
tlf: +45 30 76 30 50
Email: charlie@wurk.dk

Redaktion

Dorthe Lautrup Lindhardt
tlf: +45 24 25 11 11
Email: dlindhardt@hotmail.com

Redaktion

Jan Skovsgaard
tlf: +45 65 97 21 11
Email: jan@skovsgaard.dk